Phone:

(315) 724-6638 24 Hour Emergency Service Financing Avaliable

Location:

321 Niagara St Utica, NY 13501

Would you recommend M&R Heating & Air Conditioning?


Yes   No



External Review Summary
5
 
34
4
 
0
3
 
1
2
 
1
1
   
1
4.8

37 reviews

Reviews by engine
Google 14 Reviews 4.4 Stars
Yelp 1 Reviews 5.0 Stars
Facebook 16 Reviews 5.0 Stars
Krowd 6 Reviews 5.0 Stars


Our Reviews

on Krowd
07/19/2020
Ben Vennero
Our central A/C went out on 7/17/20, the hottest w/e of the month. Called M&R and were fortunate they could come right out. We had Kyle for our service tech. He was friendly, courteous and diagnosed the problem quickly. He had to replace some parts that took a little time but worked diligently in the heat. After a little while he had the unit purring like new. Would recommend M&R- (and Kyle) to anyone who needs the service.
on Krowd
06/15/2020
Elvis korajac
Best company in new York state good people to work after any service no problem with heating cooling very quickly respond recommend M&R to my family end friends thanks to M & R for service..
on Google
05/18/2020
Jillian Zegarelli
We have used M&R for regular servicing of our furnace for years with no issues. So when we recently bought a new home and needed air conditioning installed, we knew M&R was the place to go. The owner himself did the consultation and was very thorough, providing us with the best options for efficiency and cost. He explained the why and how of each step without making us feel dumb. The team that performed the actual installation was extremely professional, friendly and courteous. The foreman, Mike, went above and beyond to explain what we could expect to be done each day, continuously checked with us to be sure everything was going well and to ask if we had any questions. They arrived on time each day and always made sure our home was clean when they were done working. I was also on maternity leave during the installation and without being asked, the guys were very considerate and cautious with how much noise they were making when the baby was sleeping. Small details like that really set a company apart. I highly recommend M&R to anyone looking for a reliable and professional service.
on Krowd
02/24/2020
Adriana Liberatore
Excellent Service and Communication!!! The best Heating and Cooling Company in the area!!!
on Google
02/19/2020
Al Miller
Poor service
Business Response:
Hi Al, We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. Please email us at mark@mrheating.biz so that we can discuss this further. Thank you, M&R Heating & Air Conditioning Team.
on Google
01/11/2020
Colleen Bienkowski
If anyone ever needs your furnace repaired or serviced, call M&R Heating on Niagara st. The are so professional and prompt when you’re having heating issues. I promise you won’t be sorry for calling M&R
on Google
12/06/2019
Daniel Schnell
Records 1 - 7 of 37    Page 1 of 6    Next >