Phone:

(315) 724-6638 24 Hour Emergency Service Financing Avaliable

Location:

321 Niagara St Utica, NY 13501

Would you recommend M&R Heating & Air Conditioning?


Yes   No



External Review Summary
5
 
27
4
 
0
3
 
1
2
 
1
1
   
1
4.7

30 reviews

Reviews by engine
Google 9 Reviews 4.4 Stars
Yelp 1 Reviews 5.0 Stars
Facebook 16 Reviews 5.0 Stars
Krowd 5 Reviews 3.2 Stars


Our Reviews

on Google
09/24/2019
Robert Aldi
I recently sold a home and of course on the day of the final walk through/closing the A/C unit had problems. I called M & R, explained the issue and they had a technician there within 2 hours! Luckily it was a minor issue, but they made sure they checked out the entire system and left a report so the new buyer was confident the system was in working order. I was so impressed that when I purchased my new home which had an old oil furnace I contacted M & R to replace the furnace and add A/C. What a great experience! Tony B. came out and did the sizing/site survey and worked with me to make sure the system was right-sized for the modifications I was making in the home. Very knowledgeable guy who wants to make sure he had the right solution for us.. Mike M and Bob P. were on the Installation team and did a great job ! They were on-time and cleaned the ducts/removed the old furnace and installed the new system in less than 2 days! All were Very neat and clean through out the installation! We couldn't be happier. HIGHLY Recommend to everyone!
on Krowd
03/22/2019
Howard
Your technician came and looked at the furnace 600,000 BTU buderus boiler made a call to the home office said sorry were not interested in this job too much of an inconvenience extremely poor poor poor customer service I will not recommend you to anyone at all
Business Response:
Hi Howard, We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. Please email us at mark@mrheating.biz so that we can discuss this further. Thank you, M&R Heating & Air Conditioning Team.
on Krowd
01/26/2019
John Phelps
Called about furnace not working. Tech called back said they don’t service cassville area but website states they do. False advertising at its finest.
Business Response:
Hi John, We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. Please email us at mark@mrheating.biz so that we can discuss this further. Thank you, M&R Heating & Air Conditioning Team.
on Facebook
07/24/2018
Anthony DiNigro
Awesome! I had central air conditioning installed in my home. They where on time and very professional. Cleaned up so nice I never even knew they where here. Definitely would use them again and suggest anybody else too.
on Google
02/21/2018
Deborah Harris-Rosario
Family
on Facebook
12/18/2017
Jill Estabrook Morris
The best of the Best!!! They always come right away! Very professional and reasonable!
on Facebook
12/18/2017
Dominick Seymour
Records 1 - 7 of 30    Page 1 of 5    Next >